Please read below points carefully before started using Zenepal.
- When you submit any form, you get notification response. Please read all the notification messages carefully. It might be error response or success response depending upon the action performed by you.
- Always logout before closing Zenepal App.
- Never share your login details with any one.
- Never delete any entry which is linked with any other entry. You might lose all the entry related with deleted entry. Zenepal App confirms deleting an entry with a popup modal window to alert the user.